Countdown to the 2018 Texas Wireless Summit

November 6, 2018


Register For This Event

TWS 2018: AI and the Mobile Device

The 16th Texas Wireless Summit, “AI and the Mobile Device,” will focus on how machine learning, artificial intelligence, and some key applications will interact with wireless technology. The Summit will examine how AI/ML will simultaneously enhance connectivity as well as place demands on both devices and bandwidth.

Please join us for this installment of the Texas Wireless Summit on November 6, 2018!

The faculty organizers for TWS 2018 are WNCG Professors Constantine Caramanis and Sujay Sanghavi.


2018 Summit Agenda

2018 Summit Agenda

2018 Speakers & Panelists

2018 Sponsors


Event Location

  • Visit Us

    Engineering Education & Research Center
    University of Texas
    2501 Speedway
    Austin, TX 78712

  • Email Us

Get Directions


Enter Destination From under Get Directions and Click on Get Directions Button.


TWS attendees can receive a special conference rate at the Hampton Inn & Suites – University/Capitol.
Reserve by October 7 through the Conference Reservation Page.